Locations & Hours

Branch Locations

Main Bank
201 Liberty Street
Morris, IL 60450

Monday - Friday
Saturday

9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
9:00 a.m. to Noon

Drive-up Branch
Main & Franklin Streets
Morris, IL 60450

Monday - Friday
Saturday

7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
7:30 a.m. to Noon

Bedford Branch
444 Bedford Road
Morris, IL 60450 

 

Lobby Closed

 
 

Bedford Branch Drive-up
444 Bedford Road
Morris, IL 60450 

 
Monday - Friday          
Saturday
8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
8:30 a.m. to Noon
 

Wilmington Branch
120 South Main Street
Wilmington, IL 60481

Monday - Friday
Saturday

9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
9:00 a.m. to Noon

Wilmington Drive-up
120 South Main Street
Wilmington, IL 60481

Monday - Friday
Saturday

7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
7:30 a.m. to Noon

All Grundy Bank locations will be closed the following 2022 Federal Holidays:

Saturday, January 1, 2022

New Years Day 

Monday, January 17, 2022

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 21, 2022

President's Day

Monday, May 30, 2022

Memorial Day 

Monday, June 20, 2022

Juneteenth National Independence Day

Monday, July 4, 2022

Independence Day

Monday, September 5, 2022

Labor Day

Monday, October 10, 2022

Columbus Day

Friday, November 11, 2022

Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 24, 2022

Thanksgiving Day

Sunday, December 25, 2022

Christmas Day

Monday, December 26, 2022

Christmas Day (observed)

Monday, January 2, 2023

New Years Day (observed)

 All Grundy Bank locations will be closing at Noon on the following days:

Friday, April 15, 2022

Good Friday    

Saturday, December 24, 2022 

Christmas Eve

Saturday, December 31, 2022

New Years Eve

 

ATM Locations

Main Bank Drive-Up
Franklin & Main Street
Morris, IL 60450

Bedford Branch
444 Bedford Road
Morris, IL 60450

Wilmington Branch
120 S. Main Street
Wilmington, IL 60481

 

 

Your Hometown Advantage